Free Style Scooter Anubis (AM1190A000005)

99.00 €
-10%

89.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock

Description

JD Bug Free Style Season Scooter MS119T

Article number: AM1190A000005

Design: Anubis

Material: Alloy frame and Manganese Steel brake

Fork: Aluminum

Dimension: 660mm*520mm*790mm (LxWxH)

Wheels: 110mm Alloy core PU wheels

Handlebar: One-piece steel T-handlebar

Weight: 3.5 Kg

Maximum Capacity: 100 Kg

Age: 8+ years

Available color: Black


This advanced level stunt and freestyle scooter is great for young athletes 8+ years old who want to move from entry level scooter to intermediate level, or for beginners who directly value better quality than a beginner scooter offers.

The attractive design "Anubis" in black with red accents is an eye-catcher at any scooter park. To provide the necessary safety that the scooter remains stable during every stunt, there is no folding mechanism and the T-shaped handlebar is also not height adjustable. In addition, there is the durable aluminum frame that can withstand a weight of up to 100kg.

The 4-inch PU wheels with alloy core offer much better quality and durability and provide a super ride. With a weight of just 3.5kg, the scooter is not too heavy even for the smallest and can be easily taken anywhere. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

• 8–17 Uhr erreichbar
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 30
  • service@jd-eur.com
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 59
  • 8–17 Uhr erreichbar
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 30
  • service@jd-eur.com
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 59

Free Style Scooter Anubis (AM1190A000005)

99,00 €
-10 %

89,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

JD Bug Free Style Season Scooter MS119T

Artikelnummer: AM1190A000005

Design: Anubis

Material: Aluminiumrahmen & Stahlbremse

Gabel: Aluminium

Abmessungen: 660mm*520mm*790mm (LxBxH)

Räder: 110mm Aluminiumkern PU Räder

Lenkstange: Einteiliger Stahl-T-Lenker

Gewicht: 3,5 kg

Maximale Kapazität: 100 kg

Alter: 8+ Jahre

Verfügbare Farbe: Schwarz


Dieser für Fortgeschrittene passende Stunt- und Freestyle-Scooter eignet sich besonders gut für junge Sportler ab 8 Jahren, die vom Einstiegs-Scooter zum mittelhohen Niveau wechseln wollen oder für Einsteiger, die direkt Wert auf bessere Qualität legen, als es ein Anfängerscooter bietet.

Das ansprechende Design „Anubis“ in schwarz mit roten Akzenten ist ein Blickfang auf jedem Scooter-Park. Um für die notwendige Sicherheit zu sorgen, dass der Scooter bei jedem Stunt stabil bleibt, gibt es keinen Klappmechanismus und die T-förmige Lenkstange ist auch nicht höhenverstellbar. Hinzu kommt der haltbare Aluminiumrahmen, der ein Gewicht von bis zu 100kg aushält.

Die 4-Zoll-PU-Räder mit Leichtmetallkern bieten eine deutlich bessere Qualität und Haltbarkeit und sorgen für ein super Fahrgefühl. Mit einem Gewicht von gerade mal 3,5kg ist der Scooter selbst für die Kleinsten nicht zu schwer und kann problemlos überall mit hingenommen werden.