Street Scooter Classic 1 (AB105002099)

59.00 €
-17%

49.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock

Description

JD Bug Street Scooter

Article number: AB105002099

Design: Classic 1

Material: Alloy frame, Steel fork

Dimension Folded: 658*100*203mm (LxWxH)

Dimension Unfolded: 715*335*892mm (LxWxH)

Handlebar: Hight adjustable T-Bar (measured from footboard: 580mm - 810mm)

Wheels:120.5mm Resin Core PU Wheels

Weight: 2.71 Kg

Maximum Capacity: 100 Kg

Age: 5+ years

Grip set: TPR


As the name suggests with the "Classic 1", this scooter was focused on the classic and most important: The safety and fun. The result provides a stable, balanced scooter, which also has a pleasant driving experience thanks to ABEC-5 ball bearings.

The silver color makes you recognized even in the dark, especially when the scooter is illuminated by car headlights. The 5" PU wheels also give the scooter a very slim, minimalist design and thus the "Classic 1" also takes up very little space when folded. Folding works effortlessly via an easy to use folding mechanism that has 3 settings: Unfolded, half folded (parking position) and fully folded.

The safety lock ensures that the scooter can never come loose from the set position on its own. Thanks to the sturdy aluminum frame, which can easily withstand a weight of up to 100kg, this scooter can be used from 5 years to adulthood. The handlebar can be adjusted from 58cm to 81cm (measured from the footboard) in height and thus grows easily with the user.

• 8–17 Uhr erreichbar
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 30
  • service@jd-eur.com
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 59
  • 8–17 Uhr erreichbar
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 30
  • service@jd-eur.com
  • +49 (0) 6032 / 92671 59

Street Scooter Classic 1 (AB105002099)

59,00 €
-17 %

49,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

JD Bug Street Scooter

Artikelnummer: AB105002099

Design: Classic 1

Material: Aluminiumrahmen, Stahlgabel

Abmessung Zusammengeklappt: 658*100*203mm (LxBxH)

Abmessung ausgeklappt: 715*335*892mm (LxBxH)

Lenker: Höhenverstellbarer T-Lenker (gemessen vom Trittbrett: 580mm - 810mm)

Räder: 120.5mm Harzkern PU Räder

Gewicht: 2,71 kg

Maximale Kapazität: 100 kg

Alter: 5+ Jahre

Griffe: TPR


Wie der Name beim „Classic 1“ schon vermuten lässt, wurde sich bei diesem Scooter auf das Klassische und Wichtigste konzentriert: Die Sicherheit und der Spaß. Das Ergebnis sorgt für einen stabilen, ausgewogenen Scooter, der dank ABEC-5 Kugellagern auch über ein angenehmes Fahrgefühl verfügt.

Durch die silberne Farbe wird man auch in der Dunkelheit erkannt, besonders wenn der Scooter mit den Autoscheinwerfern angestrahlt wird. Die 5“ PU-Räder verleihen dem Scooter zudem ein sehr schlankes, minimalistisches Design und somit braucht der „Classic 1“ auch sehr wenig Platz, wenn er zusammengefaltet ist. Das Zusammenklappen funktioniert mühelos über einen einfach zu bedienenden Klappmechanismus der über 3 Einstellungen verfügt: Aufgeklappt, halb zusammengeklappt (Parkposition) und komplett zusammengeklappt.

Die Sicherheitsverriegelung sorgt dafür, dass der Scooter sich niemals von alleine aus der eingestellten Position lösen kann. Dank dem stabilen Aluminiumrahmen, der problemlos ein Gewicht von bis zu 100kg aushält, kann dieser Scooter ab 5 Jahren bis ins Erwachsenenalter benutzt werden. Die Lenkstange lässt sich von 58cm bis 81cm (gemessen vom Trittbrett) in der Höhe einstellen und wächst somit problemlos mit.